Zafar Masud elected as chairman OGDCL

ISLAMABAD: The Oil and Gas Development Company Limited (OGDCL) Board of Directors (BoD) has elected Zafar Masud as chairman Board for a term of three years.

As per details, OGDCL, in a letter dated March 31 informed the Pakistan Stock Exchange (PSX), and London Stock Exchange Plc about the appointment.

Earlier, 11 directors of the company  namely Syed Khalid Siraj Subhani, Mian Asad Hayaud Din, Mather Niaz Rana, Kamran Ali Afzal, Mumtaz Ali Shah, Muhammad Haroon ur Rafique, Zafar Masud, Akbar Ayub Khan, Muhammad Riaz Khan, Shamama Tul Amber Arbab and Jahanzaib Durrani were elected for a term of three years at the 11th Extraordinary General Meeting held on March 17.

- Advertisement -


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -

Must Read

South Africa set to take trade with Pakistan to $2bn mark:...

RAWALPINDI: High Commissioner of South Africa Methuthuzeli Madikiza Thursday said South Africa considers Pakistan an important market for trade cooperation and is keen to...