FBR constitute fifteen committees to solve alternative dispute resolution cases


ISLAMABAD: Federal Board of Revenue (FBR) has constituted fifteen committees across the country for alternative dispute resolution cases.

FBR constituted a two-member committee in Abbottabad, six-member committee in Bahawalpur, five-member committee in Faisalabad, five-member committee in Gujranwala, 11 member committee in Hayatabad, 14 member committee in Islamabad, 24 member committee for Karachi, 14 member committee for Lahore, 13 member committee for Multan, eight-member committee for Peshawar, six-member committee for Quetta and a five-member committee for Rawalpindi.

Three-four members committee were also constituted for Sargodha, Sialkot and Sukkur.